General Inquiries

Telephone: 202-319-5488
FAX: 202-319-4188
Email: cua-english@cua.edu 

Department of English
Marist Annex
The Catholic University of America
Washington, D.C., 20064


Administration and Staff

Department Chair
Dr. Ernest Suarez
suarez@cua.edu 


Department Administrator
Mr. John Cogoli
cogoli@cua.edu 



 

Director of Graduate Studies
Dr. Tobias Gregory
gregoryt@cua.edu 

Director of Undergraduate Studies
Dr. Daniel Gibbons
gibbonsd@cua.edu 

Director of the Rhetoric and Writing Program
Dr. Kevin Rulo
rulo@cua.edu 

Director of University Writing Center
Dr. Kevin Rulo
cua-writingcenter@cua.edu 

Director of Job Placement
Dr. Taryn Okuma
okuma@cua.edu